Louise Sandström

Kundmottagare

Tel: 0340 – 61 13 09
Direkt: 0340 – 20 58 14
louise@aronssonsbil.se


Peter Aronsson

Kundmottagare
/ Bilsäljare

Tel: 0340 – 61 13 09
Direkt: 0340 – 20 58 10
peter@aronssonsbil.se


Åse Craft Aronsson

Ekonomi/Säljare

Tel: 0340 – 61 13 09
Direkt: 0340 – 20 58 12
craft@aronssonsbil.se


William Bengtsson

Säljare

Tel: 0340 – 61 13 09
Direkt: 0340 – 20 58 18
william@aronnssonsbil.se


Stig Persson

Servicerådgivare

Tel: 0340 – 61 13 09
stig@aronssonsbil.se


Maria Nilsson

Administration

Tel: 0340 – 61 13 09
Direkt: 0340 – 20 58 17
mia@aronssonsbil.se


Kerry Andersson

Tekniker

Tel: 0340 – 61 13 09


Mustafe Mulolli

Vaktmästare

Tel: 0340 – 61 13 09
Direkt: 0340 – 20 58 20


Benny Thuresson

Tekniker

Tel: 0340 – 61 13 09


Jari Jokela

Tekniker

Tel: 0340 – 61 13 09


Tim

Reservdelar

Tel: 0340 – 61 13 09
Direkt: 0340 – 20 58 21
reservdelar@aronssonsbil.se